Texas Supreme Court

Texas Court of Criminal Appeals

Courts of Appeals

Gregg County Races

Printable Slate Cards

About the Texas Bipartsian Justice Committee

What Others Say About Us


Republican Primary, Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Texas Supreme Court

There are no contested races in the 2018 Republican Primary.

The Texas Supreme Court consists of nine Justices elected for six year terms. At each election three seats come up. All nine of the current court members are Republicans.
The candidates we are endorsing are profiled below and links to their campaign websites are included.

To learn more about this court visit the court website: http://www.supreme.courts.state.tx.us/http://www.supreme.courts.state.tx.us/


Paid for by Texas Bipartisan Justice Committee;
John Coppedge, M.D., Treasurer
1725 FM 2751 Longview, Texas 75605